Golden Trowel® Winners Year-by-Year

Click on the links below to learn about the 137 different contractors from
North and South America, Europe, Central America, Asia, and Australasia
who have claimed the 336 Trowels awarded in
Golden Trowel®’s 31-year history (1989 through 2019).

A special “Golden Trowel Asia” award was inaugurated in 2015.
Only contractors from Asia are eligible to compete for the Golden Trowel Asia contest.

2015Golden Trowel® Asia Winners
2017Golden Trowel® Asia Winners
2018Golden Trowel® Asia Winners
2019Golden Trowel® Asia Winners